Skip to content

The House of the Dragon: date and time of premiere of the third chapter

The House of the Dragon: date and time of premiere of the third chapter

The 1st two chapters of ‘the house of the dragon‘, prequel to ‘Game of Thrones’, have supplied a great deal to talk about on social networks, where World wide web consumers have reacted to the plot.

After the finish of Chapter Two of the SerieYou can’t wait around any for a longer period for the premiere of the third chapter howeverHBOMax A new episode is introduced every week.

The very long-awaited chapter will be obtainable this weekend on the streaming system, which confirmed that there will be 2nd year from ‘The Dwelling of the Dragon’.


The House of the Dragon: launch date of the 3rd chapter

The 3rd chapter of ‘The Dwelling of the Dragon’, called “2nd of His Identify“, will be released this sunday september 4 on the HBO channel and the HBO Max system. Depending on the system, you will have a duration of 58 minutes.

The House of the Dragon: opening time of the 3rd chapter

  • Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 7:00 p.m.
  • Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 8:00 p.m.
  • United States, Chile, Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 9:00 p.m.
  • Argentina, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 10:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 03:00 (Monday, September 5)

Release dates of all episodes

  • Chapter 1: Monday August 22
  • Chapter 2: Monday 29 August
  • Chapter 3: Monday 5 September
  • Chapter 4: Monday 12 September
  • Chapter 5: Monday 19 September
  • Chapter 6: Monday 26 September
  • Chapter 7: Monday 3 Oct
  • Chapter 8: Monday Oct 10
  • Chapter 9: Monday 17 Oct
  • Chapter 10: Monday, Oct 24

Reference from www.mundodeportivo.com

Tags: