Skip to content

Exatlón: Mexico and the United States faced each other in an powerful fight. Which was the winning team?

Exatlón: Mexico and the United States faced each other in an intense battle. Which was the winning team?

For the first time following 4 yrs, exathlon once more confronted the contributors of the program of the United statesgenerated by Telemundo, and that of Mexico, created by Tv Azteca, to establish the greatest plan in the region. On this event, the Mexican group won categorically.

Despite obtaining factors these as Johnny Magallon, Caterine Ibarguen Y Marizol Landazuri Between its ranks, the representatives of the American show were being not ready to impose them selves on their peers, where a new generation of individuals stands out who replaced proven figures from preceding many years.

A hotly contested duel

Considering the fact that the US and Mexican plans commenced at the exact time, there was no big change in level through the distinctive software, co-hosted by Antonio Rosique Y Frederik Oldenburg, who narrated in a biased way all the steps of the competitiveness.

The point of bringing with each other numerous athletes and personalities very well recognised by the Exatlón group in the two international locations, the confrontation grew to become a trend regardless of sharing time with common sporting events, such as the quarterfinals of the MX League or the Divisional Spherical of MLB.

Controversy amid viewers

Although the result coincided with the leaks designed the working day just before about the winner of the software, the viewers confirmed their disagreement concerning the way in which the Mexican workforce received, thinking about that the generation benefited them in different techniques in conditions of the testing and matching.

In spite of the over, the broad vast majority relished looking at competition of several nationalities, thanks to the truth that the earth version is held in the United States, with athletes from unique elements of the globe, which include even Olympic champions.

Reference from