Skip to content

The Home of the Dragon: premiere day and time of the third chapter

The House of the Dragon: premiere date and time of the third chapter

The 1st two chapters of ‘the home of the dragon‘, a prequel to ‘Game of Thrones’, have specified considerably to communicate about on social networks, the place World-wide-web consumers have reacted to the plot.

Right after the conclusion of Chapter Two of the Serieyou can not hold out any for a longer time for the premiere of the third chapter even soHBO Max A new episode premieres each and every 7 days.

The lengthy-awaited chapter will be out there this weekend on the streaming platform, which verified that there will be 2nd season from ‘The House of the Dragon’.


The House of the Dragon: launch date of the 3rd chapter

The third chapter of ‘The Home of the Dragon’, called “2nd of His Identify“, will be unveiled this Sunday September 4 on the HBO channel and the HBO Max system. Dependent on the platform, you will have a length of 58 minutes.

The Home of the Dragon: premiere time of the 3rd chapter

  • Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador, Costa Rica and Guatemala: 7:00 p.m.
  • Mexico, Colombia, Peru, Panama and Ecuador: 8:00 p.m.
  • United States, Chile, Venezuela, Bolivia and Puerto Rico: 9:00 p.m.
  • Argentina, Paraguay, Brazil and Uruguay: 10:00 p.m.
  • Spain: 03:00 hours (Monday, September 5)

Release dates of all episodes

  • Chapter 1: Monday August 22
  • Chapter 2: Monday August 29
  • Chapter 3: Monday 5 September
  • Chapter 4: Monday 12 September
  • Chapter 5: Monday September 19
  • Chapter 6: Monday September 26
  • Chapter 7: Monday 3 October
  • Chapter 8: Monday, October 10
  • Chapter 9: Monday 17 Oct
  • Chapter 10: Monday, Oct 24

Reference from us.mundodeportivo.com

Tags: